Events

Upcoming Events:

A CONVERSATION WITH DR. ROHINI ANAND

2 DECEMBER 2021, ONLINE

Join this free webinar, with Dr Rohini Anand, interviewed by Tanya Cruz Teller presenting a special learning experience based on the five principles in Rohini’s new book.

  1. Make it Local
  2. Leaders Change to Lead Change
  3. And its Good Business, Too
  4. Go Deep Wide & Inside-Out
  5. Know What Matters & Count it

Tanya will facilitate the discussion with Rohini, to get answers to the questions you would like to ask. Hosted by The Centre for Global Inclusion and sponsored by The Kaleel Jamieson Consulting Group.

The webinar is 60 minutes using the Zoom platform. Your registration confirmation will contain the start time in your time zone. Apologies for unfavorable times for some. 11:00 am New York, USA ⋅ 4:00 pm London, UK ⋅ 9:30 pm Mumbai, India.

Follow this link to register: https://spaciousness.works/DEI_Webinar.

Past Events:

2019

2020

2021